New Jersey
Restoration Advisory Boards

- Army - Navy - Air Force - FUDS -

Army

Bayonne Military Ocean Terminal

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Mirza Baig
HQMTMC
32nd Street
Building 82, Room 185
Bayonne, NJ 07002-5302

Community Co-Chair
Mr. James Monkowski
Department of Health and Welfare, Hudson County
Municipal Building, Room 9
630 Avenue C
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Phone: (201) 858-6107
Fax: (201) 858-6111
Term Expires: Indefinite

Camp Kilmer

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Kenneth Smith
U.S. Army Fort Dix
Attn: AFRC-FA-PWN
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5501
Phone: (609) 562-2189
Fax: (609) 562-5345
E-mail: kenneth.smith@dix.army.mil

Additional Installation Point of Contact
Mr. Paul Fluck
U.S. Army Fort Dix
Attn: AFRC-FA-PWN
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5501
Phone: (609) 562-3699
Fax: (609) 562-5345
E-mail: paul.fluck@dix.army.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. John Regan
Term Expires: Indefinite

Camp Pedricktown

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Kenneth Smith
U.S. Army Fort Dix
Attn: AFRC-FA-PWN
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5501
Phone: (609) 562-2189
Fax: (609) 562-5345
E-mail: kenneth.smith@dix.army.mil

Additional Installation Point of Contact
Mr. Paul Fluck
U.S. Army Fort Dix
Attn: AFRC-FA-PWN
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5501
Phone: (609) 562-3699
Fax: (609) 562-5345
E-mail: paul.fluck@dix.army.mil

Community Co-Chair
Ms. Melinda Taylor
Term Expires: Indefinite

Fort Dix

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Kenneth Smith
U.S. Army Fort Dix
Attn: AFRC-FA-PWN
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5501
Phone: (609) 562-2189
Fax: (609) 562-5345
E-mail: kenneth.smith@dix.army.mil

Additional Installation Point of Contact
Mr. Marshall Nelson
U.S. Army Fort Dix
Attn: AFRC-FA-PWN
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5501
Phone: (609) 562-2203
Fax: (609) 562-5345
E-mail: marshall.nelson@dix.army.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. Michael Tamn
Term Expires: Indefinite

Fort Monmouth

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Charles Appleby
Fort Monmouth
Attn: AMSELF-PE-PD
Building 1207
Fort Monmouth, NJ 07703
Phone: (732) 974-7854
Fax: (732) 974-7895
E-mail: charles.appleby@mail1.monmouth.army.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. Robert E. McAllan
1210 Remsen Mill Road
Neptune, NJ 07753
Phone: (732) 751-1119
Fax: (732) 751-1726
Term Expires: Indefinite

U.S. Army ARDEC (Picatinny Arsenal)

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Ted Gabel
ARDEC
Attn: AMSTA-AR-PSE
Building 319
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ 07806-5000
Phone: (973) 724-6748
Fax: (973) 724-5398
E-mail: tgabel@pica.army.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. Michael Glaab
1 Springbrook Terrace
Lake Hopalcong, NJ 07843
Phone: (973) 663-9605
Fax: (973) 663-2652
E-mail: michaelglaab@worldnet.att.net
Term Expires: 10/01

Navy

Lakehurst Naval Air Warfare Center (Aircraft Division)

Installation Co-Chair
Ms. Lucy Bottomley
NAES
Code 8.7
Building 5
Lakehurst, NJ 08733
Phone: (732) 323-2612
Fax: (732) 323-5223
E-mail: lucy.bottomley@navy.mil

Additional Installation Point of Contact
Ms. Dorothy Peterson
NAES
Code 8.7.3
Building 5
Lakehurst, NJ 08733
Phone: (732) 323-4863
Fax: (732) 323-5223
E-mail: dorothy.peterson@navy.mil

Community Co-Chair
Ms. Theresa Lettman
1401 Broadway Boulevard
Manchester, NJ 08757
Phone: (732) 341-8425
Fax: (732) 914-0114
E-mail: tilettman@aol.com
Term Expires: Indefinite

Naval Weapons Station Earle

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Larry Burg
Code N8E
201 Highway 34 South
Code N8E1 - Building C-23
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Phone: (732) 866-2621
Fax: (732) 866-1166
E-mail: lburg@earle.navy.mil

Additional Installation Point of Contact
Mr. August L. Hermanni
Code N8E
201 Highway 34 South
Code N8E - Building C-23
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Phone: (732) 866-2624
Fax: (732) 866-1166
E-mail: ghermann@earle.navy.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. Lester W. Jargowsky
3435 Highway 9
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: (732) 431-7456
Fax: (732) 409-7579
E-mail: jargowsk@shore.co.monmouth.nj.us
Term Expires: Indefinite

Trenton Naval Air Warfare Center

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. Ed Boyle
Northern Division
10 Industrial Highway
Mail Stop #82
Lester, PA 19113-2090
Phone: (610) 595-0567
Ext. 175
Fax: (610) 595-0555
E-mail: ejboyle@efdnorth.navfac.navy.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. Vincent Ordini
240 Scotch Road
Ewing, NJ 08628
Phone: (609) 771-3759
Fax: (609) 771-0374
Term Expires: Indefinite

Air Force

McGuire Air Force Base

Installation Co-Chair
Col. James R. Pugh
305 AMW/CV
2901 Falcon Lane
McGuire AFB, NJ 08641-5002
Phone: (609) 754-3052
Fax: (609) 754-6999
E-mail: james.pugh@mcguire.af.mil

Additional Installation Point of Contact
Mr. King Mak
305 CES/CEV
2401 Vandenberg Avenue
McGuire AFB, NJ 08641-5104
Phone: (609) 754-3323
Fax: (609) 754-2096
E-mail: king.mak@mcguire.af.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. Michael G. Tamn
7 Brandywine Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Phone: (609) 726-1408
Term Expires: Indefinite

FUDS

Former Raritan Arsenal

Installation Co-Chair
Mr. James T. Moore
U.S. Army Engineer District, New York
190 State Highway 18
Suite 202
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: (732) 435-0079
Fax: (732) 249-0734
E-mail: james.t.moore@usace.army.mil

Community Co-Chair
Mr. John Orozco
Federal Business Centers
300 Raritan Center Parkway
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 225-2200
Fax: (732) 225-0812
Term Expires: Indefinite

Additional Point of Contact
Ms. Lisa Humphreys
USACE, Huntington
502 Eighth Street
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-5953
Fax: (304) 529-5549
E-mail: lisa.a.humphreys@lrhol.usace.army.mil



Top - Select Another State